退換貨政策

在Stokke® Official (Hong Kong),我們希望每一位顧客都能有良好和滿意的購物體驗!

更換產品

如您購買了產品並希望作出更換,請聯絡我們客服,並確保產品為全新,未經使用或安裝,仍保留完整的原始狀態(例如需保留原始包裝、完整的標籤、沒有依附任何清潔劑氣味等),以交換其他產品。請注意,客人需到我們門市更換產品,或選擇郵寄,而客人需自行承擔當中運費。

所有退貨應在7天內未使用的情況下退還,在14天內進行國際購買。我們將用相同或更高價值的商品交換產品。請注意,退貨中產生的任何郵寄費用均由客戶全權負責。有關退貨政策的任何疑問,歡迎WhatsApp 我們客戶服務團隊與我們聯繫。

貨物損壞/有缺陷

我們產品的質量至關重要。為了確保您擁有最佳的購物體驗,我們將在發貨前將仔細地檢查每筆訂單。但是,如果在任何情況下產品損壞或有缺陷,我們建議您立即拍攝損壞部分的照片,並在收到物品後24小時內與我們聯繫。我們將與您緊密合作解決此問題。

修改和取消訂單 

如果您想取消或更改訂單的詳細信息(例如送貨地址),請通過電子郵件/WhatsApp 客戶服務團隊與我們聯繫。請注意,在任何情況下都不能修改/取消已分發的所有物品。

退款

  • 退回之產品必須為未經使用或安裝及保留所有原始標籤,如產品若確認為可退款,我們將退款到您原來的付款方式,或根據不同情況下,用另外的方式退回到你的銀行帳戶;若不符合我們退款政策,我們將把貨品退還給您。
  • 送貨費概不退還,並且可能收取行政費。
  • 請注意,由於付款供應商的處理時間有所不同,退款時間最多可能需要20個工作日才能顯示在您的帳戶上。
  • 如產品在進行優惠下購買,我們無法安排退貨,交換或退款,敬請原諒。

如有任何查詢,歡迎聯絡我們的專業客服團隊 (服務時間:星期一至星期五 10am – 5pm ,公眾假期除外)
Whatsapp: https://wa.me/85238992080

Returns & Exchange Policy

At Stokke® Official (Hong Kong) , we want you to have a satisfactory shopping experience. For this, we are happy to exchange regular-priced unused items, at their original state (including the original packaging/garment tag intact etc).

 

Returns / Exchange

If you have purchased a product and want to make a replacement, please contact our customer service. Please make sure that the product is brand new, unused, and is in it' original state (for example, you need to keep the original packaging, original labels, without smells of any detergent , etc.) for an exchange of other products. Please be aware that customer have to finish the replacement in our retail store. If you choose to send it by mail, customer has to bear the shipping cost.

All returns should be submitted unused within 7 days in HK, and within 14 days for international purchase. We will exchange the product for goods of same value or higher. Please note that any postage cost incurred in the return is fully responsible by the customer. For any enquiries regarding our return policy, please WhatsApp us at 38992080.

Damaged / Faulty goods

The quality of our product matters. To ensure you have the best shopping experience, we will check each of our order very carefully before dispatching. However, if in any case the product is damaged or faulty, we recommend you to take a photo of the damaged part immediately, and contact us within 24 hours of your receipt of the item. We will work closely with you to resolve the matter.

Modification & Cancellation of order 

Please contact us on by email if you wish to cancel or make changes to the details of your order (e.g. delivery address). Please note that all items that have been dispatched cannot be modified / cancelled under any circumstances.

Receiving a Refund

  • Items must be returned to us unused with all tags and labels still attached. Returns that do not meet our policy will be sent back to you. We will refund back to the original payment method or to your bank account according to different situations.
  • Delivery charges are non-refundable and administrative charges may apply. 
  • Please note that refunds can take up to 20 working days to show on your account due to varying processing times between payment providers.
  • During our sale, products marked as "SALE", “PROMOTION” or “SPECIAL” cannot be returned, exchanged or refunded.
For enquiries, please contact our dedicated Customer Services team: (Mon-Fri 10am – 5pm, non-public holidays)
WhatsApp: https://wa.me/85238992080